April Smith, author of the Ana Grey Mystery Series and other books.

A STAR FOR MRS. BLAKE TOUR 2014

Tuesday, January 21 — Palo Alto, CA

Books Inc.  Reading and signing, q&a. Part of Peninsula Parlour series, in conversation with blogger Lisen Stromberg.  7:00 PM  Town and Country Village, 855 El Camino Real #74, Palo Alto, CA 94501.  650-321-0600.

 

Wednesday, January 22 — TRAVIS AFB

Signing.  11:30 AM.  461 Skymaster, Travis AFB, CA 94535

 

Thursday, January 23 — EDWARDS AFB

Signing. 11:30 AM.  240 W. Fitzgerald BLvd., Edwards, CA 93523.

 

Wednesday, January 29 — La Jolla, CA

Warwick’s.  Reading and signing, q&a.  7:30 PM.  7812 Girard Avenue,La Jolla, CA 92037. 858-454-0347.

 

Thursday, February 6 — Sykesville, MD

A Likely Story Bookstore.  7:00 PM. Reading and signing, q&a. 7566 Main St., Sykesville, MD 21784  410-795-1718.

 

Saturday, February 8 — FORT MEADE

Signing. 12:00 PM.  2700 Hercules Rd., Annapolis Junction, MD. 20701

 

Sunday, February 9 — Baltimore, MD

Baltimore Public Library.  2:00 PM. Reading and signing. q&a. Perry Hall Branch, 9685 Honeygo Blvd. Perry Hall, MD 21128.  410-887-6137.

 

Monday, February 10 — Cambridge, MA

Porter Square Books.  7:00 PM. 25 White St., Cambridge, MA.

 

Tuesday, February 11– Exeter, NH

Water Street Bookstore.  7:00 PM.  125 Water Street, Exeter, NH. 03833. 603-778-9731

 

Wednesday, February 12 — Portland, Maine

Portland Library. 12:00 -1:00.  Brown Bag Lecture series.  30-minute lecture followed by q&a and signing.   5 Monument Square, Portland, ME 207-871-1700. Books sold by Longfellow Books.

 

Thursday, February 13 — Newport, Rhode Island

Naval College War Museum.  12:00 PM. “Eight Bells Lecture Series.” 40-minute lecture followed by q&a and signing.

 

Saturday, February 15 — Mystic, Connecticut

Bank Square Books and Authors Luncheon.  12:00 PM. Joint event with Jennifer Venderbes, author of The Secret of Raven Point. Call for reservations. 860-536-3795.

 

Friday-Saturday, March 7-8 — Cincinnati, Ohio

Cincinnati Public Library.  Celebration of “On The Same Page” — all-city reads program featuring A STAR FOR MRS. BLAKE. March 7: College of Mt. St. Joseph, Mercantile LIbrary,   Joseph-Beth Booksellers.  March 8: Presentation at Main Library.